Reviews

TC_2020_BOTB_LL_WHITE_BG

Leave us a review here.

Sam
Sam
2. September, 2020.
Verified review
Great Stop Over Awesome friendly staff! Very welcoming and fun. Great clean ammenities handy to our powered site. Super close to town with a nice easy walk through to town only 3 minutes to a gorgeous restaurant at Village Inn.
richardedwards88
richardedwards88
17. August, 2020.
Verified review
Stay at Geraldine top 10 Great place to stay awesome service from staff really clean organised facilities with a great location in town would definitely stay again.Great fish and chip shop and butcher a short walk kids loved the play ground and other things to do there.
Kate
Kate
15. August, 2020.
Verified review
Fantastic location Lovely campground in a central location. I don’t think you could get it any closer to town, which was awesome. Grounds were great, excellent laundry facility. Bathrooms were a bit cold and in need of an upgrade. Only two of the showers were open for use in the off peak season. Based on the location I would recommend and happily stay again.
Ajo412
Ajo412
21. July, 2020.
Verified review
Excellent stay Fantastic camping facility located centrally within easy reach of the town. Staff were very helpful recommending places to eat out. The site was lovely and clean and offered great opportunities for the children to explore.
kuini2020
kuini2020
19. July, 2020.
Verified review
Winter holiday The first time away since Covid19 lockdown. Geraldine is always a favourite. The campsite is clean and tidy. Lots of hot water in the showers, a clean kitchen if needed. We were in a little caravan and given a great site opposite the amenities. Despite the fact it was winter and we did wake to a frost one morning, there was no ice or muddy grounds. The site is close to town with plenty of cafes. Lots of walks through Talbot Forest and by the river. Highly recommended for a break anytime of the year. Booking advisable in the summer months as it does get quite busy.
richard.s
richard.s
18. July, 2020.
Verified review
Friendly service, very clean and well maintained Stopped for the night in our campervan. So don't know about the rooms. Well maintained and clean. Hosted very friendly. Would recommend some heating in the kitchen area - was very cold in July. Overall very good.
Savanna
Savanna
8. July, 2020.
Verified review
Excellent Amazing place to stay.....recommended staying here if you are driving through or on a holiday. We stayed in a room which had wheelchair access for my mum and it was perfect. Easy for her to get around. Staff were amazing and very helpful on arrival
Ashmore22
Ashmore22
8. July, 2020.
Verified review
Lovely place to stay! Great place to stay, very family friendly, nice clean tidy facilities, big camp sites in a lovely park like setting. Easy walk into town where there are plenty of nice eateries and shops to visit. We always enjoy staying here.
CaitlynsGrampa
CaitlynsGrampa
3. July, 2020.
Verified review
Thank you for having us ! We stayed on a powered site for one night. We were offered a convenient site next to the amenities. There is plenty of activities for the family such as giant chess and swing ball available. We were very grateful to be informed of a special deal that Maui campervans had with Top 10, therefore saving us some money! A safe welcoming place for a night, the free wifi was fast and efficient. We found all amenities very clean.
pattur230
pattur230
1. July, 2020.
Verified review
great place to stay! an excellent location, excellent accommodation and facilities, what's not to like? A short walk into town and assorted cafes, restaurants etc. Comfortable cabin, with superb heating, made for a very good night's sleep!